Moving and Changing (literally)

So, we finally bought our house in a very LONG short sale process, and we’ve moved down the hill –from our adorable Bernal Heights neighborhood in San Francisco to our little house in San Carlos. Twenty minutes door-to-door, yet it still seems so far away. But, the pup loves the grass and the boy loves the space, so I’m … finding something of my own to love (other than them)– starting with this blog. And that’s my impetus– I am finding new ways to make this quaint little cottage a little more me… I mean US.  I’m learning how to craft my way through it and jumping on the no sew band wagon until my beautiful, talented sister returns from her South American adventure to help me out! Hope you enjoy our process.

Our New Home

Leave a Reply

